CHURCH HALL BOOKINGS

Hall in use
\NOTE: THE HALL IS CURRENTLY CLOSED DUE TO COVID RESTRICTIONS
Unfortunately, we are no longer able to accept bookings for the foreseeable future due to the the risks from the Covid 19 virus. We are sorry for the inconvenience and will be open again as soon as it is safe to do so.
(activities shown below are usual bookings)

The church hall is a large open plan space, suitable for children's parties, sports, dance, keep fit clubs etc. Kitchen and disabled toilet facilities are available. There is a convenient car parkingĀ area adjacent to the hall. Easy booking procedure and very reasonable hire rates.

Please see our Calendar feature below which shows present bookings and availability etc.
To request booking details, additions, or to make changes, phone Margaret on 0161 431 9761 or e-mail: margaret@hardstone.uk.

<< November

December

Tuesday 1st December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Wednesday 2nd December 202009:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
Thursday 3rd December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Friday 4th December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Monday 7th December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Tuesday 8th December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Wednesday 9th December 202009:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
Thursday 10th December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Friday 11th December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Monday 14th December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Tuesday 15th December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Wednesday 16th December 202009:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
Thursday 17th December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Friday 18th December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Monday 21st December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Term ends
09:00 - 15:30Supportability
Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day
Monday 28th December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Tuesday 29th December 202009:00 - 15:30Supportability
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve
<< November