CHURCH HALL BOOKINGS

Hall in use
The church hall is a large open plan space, suitable for children's parties, sports, dance, keep fit clubs etc. Kitchen and disabled toilet facilities are available. There is a convenient car parkingĀ area adjacent to the hall. Easy booking procedure and very reasonable hire rates.

Please see our Calendar feature below which shows present bookings and availability etc.
To request booking details, additions, or to make changes, phone Margaret on 0161 431 9761 or e-mail: margaret@hardstone.uk.

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201910:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 2nd October 201909:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 3rd October 201909:00 - 12:00Little fishes toddler group
12:15 - 13:15Baby Yoga
13:30 - 14:30Baby Massage
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 4th October 201912:00 - 13:00Tai chi
14:00 - 15:00Tots Tennis
16:00 - 17:45Wind Down Yoga
Saturday 5th October 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
12:30 - 17:30Church Event
13:30 - 17:00Halle choral workshop in church
Sunday 6th October 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
13:30 - 16:30Party/Granger,Kasher
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
18:15 - 19:45Piano Concert in church/ Helen Earey
Monday 7th October 201913:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds
16:00 - 17:30Art club
Tuesday 8th October 201900:00Recording in church Kantos choir
10:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 9th October 201909:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 10th October 201909:00 - 12:00Little fishes toddler group
12:15 - 13:15Baby Yoga
13:30 - 14:30Baby Massage
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
17:15 - 18:00Green shoots Yoga
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 11th October 201912:00 - 13:00Tai chi
16:00 - 17:45Wind Down Yoga
18:30 - 22:00Souls Sounds choir
Saturday 12th October 201909:00 - 14:00Christmas card sale
14:30 - 17:30Party/Bailey
18:00 - 23:00Party/Chowdhury
Sunday 13th October 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall fitness
11:45 - 12:30Church Refreshments
13:30 - 16:30Party/Buc
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
Monday 14th October 201913:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 21:30Lit and Phil Society
Tuesday 15th October 201910:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 16th October 201909:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 17th October 201909:00 - 12:00Little fishes toddler group
12:15 - 13:15Baby Yoga
13:30 - 14:30Baby Massage
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 18th October 201912:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 19th October 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
14:00 - 18:00Party/Shemilt
18:30 - 20:30Party/Kahn
Sunday 20th October 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
13:30 - 16:30Party/Pullen
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
Monday 21st October 2019 Half term start
09:00 - 12:00U3A
13:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds
17:30 - 19:30Heaton court residents AGM
Tuesday 22nd October 201913:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 23rd October 201918:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 24th October 201909:30 - 15:30ComputerXplorers
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Friday 25th October 2019 Half Term ends
12:00 - 13:00Tai chi
Saturday 26th October 201909:30 - 11:30Sara McFall Fitness Classes
12:00 - 15:00Party/Shaw
16:00 - 20:00Party/Gentile
Sunday 27th October 201910:00 - 12:30Church Refreshments
14:00 - 15:00Tai-chi held in church,(not the hall)
14:00 - 17:00Party/Hackney
Monday 28th October 201913:00 - 14:00Men in Sheds in kitchen
13:00 - 14:30Art club
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 21:30Lit and Phil Society
Tuesday 29th October 201910:00 - 11:00Diddi-dance
13:00 - 14:30Tai Chi
16:00 - 17:30Art club
19:00 - 20:30Sara Mc Fall fitness
Wednesday 30th October 201909:00 - 15:30Charnwood nursery
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai Chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
Thursday 31st October 201909:00 - 12:00Little fishes toddler group
13:00 - 14:15Teething workshop
16:00 - 17:00Drama group
18:30 - 19:20Tai chi
19:30 - 20:30Sara McFall fitness
<< September